Council Members

Kislingbury Parish Council Directory

Parish Clerk  temporarily the contact is Cllr Janet Mallett


Chair Cllr Jonathan Hughes. Highways, Roads and Village Footpaths, Kislingbury News (PC Notes and PC Representative) Planning 


Vice Chair Cllr Janet Mallett. Planning, Neighbourhood Plan, Link Village Hall Representative, Grass Cutting, Website and Facebook 



Parish Council Members  

Cllr Peter Billingham. Planning Communication  


Cllr Sue Deane. Village Maintenance, Seats and Planters, Village Notice Boards, Litter Pick Co-ordinator 


Cllr Sheryl Goodman. Bugbrooke Medical Centre PPG, Lighting 


Cllr Sam Parkerson. Allotments Police Liaison Defibrillator 


3 vacancies 


West NorthantsCouncillors 

Ann Addison West Northamptonshire Council 858226 (Kislingbury Lead Member) 

Adam Brown West Northamptonshire Council 07714255077  

Karen Cooper West Northamptonshire Council 01604 859694  

Chris Heaton-Harris MP, Daventry Constituency 859721 2  


Phil Beeston. Footpath Warden, Chair – Kislingbury Playing Field Association  

Email:  832146 

Cllr Sue Deane 831834, and Miriam Harris 831835 Margaret Welsh Charity

Anne Upton. Village Archivist  833519  

Felicity Dunkley. Village Archivist  830514  

Chrissie Key. Village Hall Booking Clerk 831824  

Sarah Parker. Kislingbury Facebook, Highways Charity (Clerk & Trustee) 07840731451  

Scott Parker. VAS Signs  07512729422  

Chris Payne. Flood & Snow Warden  07917033843   

Tree Warden  

Deni Topliss. Neighbourhood Watch Co-ordinator  07754471120  

Alison Ward. Kislingbury Facebook  07770528188  

Parish Council Meetings are usually held on the third Tuesday of each month in Kislingbury Village Hall at 7pm. All meetings begin with an opportunity for villagers to ask questions or raise matters of concern. The press and members of the public are welcome to attend. Agendas and Minutes can be seen on Parish Notice Boards and online at: